Board Members

Check here for news and information about your West Iredell Water Company Board of Directors.

President Ralph Laws  
Vice President Ernie Pope  
Director Craig Pugh  
Director Lee Woods  
Director M.W. Bass, Jr. (Dub)  
Director Jim Lippard  
Director Tim Roseman  
Director Michael Warren  
Director Debbie Myers  
Secretary of the Board of Directors Sara Moore